Venice Carnival in costume ™

The most refined program of events in costume
of the Carnival of Venice, since 1998


VENICE 16 February - 5 March 2019


ALL THE EVENTS ARE PRODUCED BY THE C.C.I.

Saturday 16 February 2019
Dandolo Palace, the Ridotto - h.
Hotel Monaco - San Marco, 1332

Dinner and Dance
"MINUETTO AT THE RIDOTTO"


Saturday 23 February 2019
Dandolo Palace, the Ridotto - h.
Hotel Monaco - San Marco, 1332

Dinner and Dance
"MINUETTO AT THE RIDOTTO"


Marco Polo Hall - h.
Hotel Danieli - Castello, 4196

Dinner and Dance "MINUETTO"


Sunday 24 February 2019
Marco Polo Hall - h.
Hotel Danieli - Castello, 4196

Dinner and Dance "MINUETTO"


Tuesday 26 February 2019
Il Campiello - h.
Hotel Splendid - San Marco, 760

"DANCING CHOCOLATE"


Wednesday 27 February 2019
Dandolo Palace, the Ridotto - h.
Hotel Monaco - San Marco, 1332

"COTILLON AT PALAZZO"


Thursday 28 February 2019
Pisani Moretta Palace - h.
Palazzo Pisani Moretta - San Polo, 2766

The C.C.I. official Ball
"BALLO TIEPOLO ®" Grand Ball


Friday 1 March 2019
The garden, the palace - h.
Grand Hotel dei Dogi - Cannaregio, 3500

Tour of the garden, period dances and hot chocolate
"SECRET CHOCOLATE"


Marco Polo hall - h.
Hotel Danieli - Castello, 4196

Dinner and Dance "MINUETTO"


Saturday 2 March 2019
Marco Polo hall - h.
Hotel Danieli - Castello, 4196

Dinner and Dance "MINUETTO"


Dandolo Palace, Ridotto halls - h.
Hotel Monaco - San Marco, 1332

Gala Dinner with Dances
"CARNIVAL EXTRAVAGANZA"


Sunday 3 March 2019
Il Campiello - h.
Hotel Splendid - San Marco, 760

"DANCING CHOCOLATE"


Dandolo Palace, the Ridotto - h.
Hotel Monaco - San Marco, 1332

Dinner and Dance
"MINUETTO AT THE RIDOTTO"


Monday 4 March 2019
Marco Polo hall - h.
Hotel Danieli - Castello, 4196

Dinner and Dance "MINUETTO"


Tuesday 5 March 2019
Il Campiello - h.
Hotel Splendid - San Marco, 760

Dancing Chocolate
"LAST WALTZ IN VENICE"



VIDEO  Frequent asked questions

Special programs for corporate events and groups of friends upon request.

CLUB CULTURALE ITALIANO
San Polo 2870/b 30125 - Venice
Phone +390415242668 - +393343974233

clubit@meetingeurope.com

Facebook КИК в YOUTUBE